Mother Lode
DX / Contest Club

2018 Club Officers

Here are your 2018 MLDXCC Officers. Please contact them if you have any questions about the club and its activities.

President & Nugget Editor Dennis Moore, NJ6G

Vice President Steve Allred, NC6R

Treasurer Tyler Laursen, K6TLR

Secretary Sue Allred, K6SZQ

Activity Chairman Vina Moore, K6VNA

Director Bob Hess, W1RH

Director & QSL Manager Chuck Tifft, W6RD

Director Ken Anderson, K6TA

Director Eric Handel, KD6MOO

Webmaster Norm Wilson, N6JV

This website maintained by Norm Wilson, N6JV. If you have questions or comments about this website, please contact me.